Our Staff

Cindy B. Halpern-Cohen CPA CGMA MBA

Controller/HR Manager

Cindy B. Halpern-Cohen CPA CGMA MBA

Controller/HR Manager

controller@elderlawassociates.com

Lisa Polakoff-Rubin, FRP

Paralegal

Lisa Polakoff-Rubin, FRP

Paralegal

LRubin@ElderLaw Associates.com

Cindy Lawrence

Paralegal

Cindy Lawrence

Paralegal

CLawrence@ElderLawAssociates.com

Shawna Holmes

Office Administrator

Shawna Holmes

Office Administrator

SHolmes@ElderLawAssociates.com

Lidia Iturria

Billing Supervisor

Lidia Iturria

Billing Supervisor

billing@law-morris.com

Jami Scott

Medicaid / VA Specialist

Jami Scott

Medicaid / VA Specialist

jscott@elderlawassociates.com

Barbara Beckman

Receptionist

Barbara Beckman

Receptionist

BBeckman@ElderLawAssociates.com